IMPRINT

2501 Danforth Rd. Escanaba, MI 49829

 

Phone: 906-428-4524 Fax: 906-428-4674

Email: sales@imc-mi.com www.imc-info.com

IMC Location

CONTACT US

IMC DIRECTORY

Jim Calouette

Vice President
jcalouette@imc-mi.com

Chris Doyle

President
cdoyle@imc-mi.com

Todd Palzewicz

Production Manager
tpalzewicz@imc-mi.com

Dave Phalen

Plant Manager
dphalen@imc-mi.com

Jason Rajala

Quality Coordinator / Designer
jrajala@imc-mi.com

Wendy Wils

Sales Manager
wwils@imc-mi.com

Mark Wyman

Controller
mwyman@imc-mi.com